FC Barcelona vs Osasuna La Liga Live Today Football Match 31th August 2019

FC Barcelona vs Osasuna La Liga Live Today Football Match 31th August 2019


Match: Osasuna vs Barcelona
Date: August 31, 2019
Stadium: Estadio El Sadar, Pamplona (Spain)
Competition: La Liga
Kickoff time: 17:00 (UTC/GMT+2 local time)




Competition/Round: 2019-20 La Liga, Matchday 3
Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Lionel Messi, Luis Suárez, Ousmane Dembélé, Neto, Junior Firpo, Carles Aleñá, Jean-Clair Todibo (out)
Osasuna Outs & Doubts: Iñigo Pérez, Unai García, Kike Barja, Luis Perea (out)
Date/Time: Saturday, August 31, 2019, 5pm CET (Barcelona), 4pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 11am ET, 8am PT (USA), 8.30pm IST (India)
VenueEstadio El Sadar, Pamplona, Spain
Referee: Juan Martínez Munuera
How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), Movistar LaLiga(Spain), Not Available (UK & India), others
How to streamFuboTV (USA), beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Facebook Watch (India), others
Following a spectacular victory over Real Betis to pick up their first three points of the new season, Barcelona travel to Pamplona looking for their first win of the campaign when they visit Osasuna at El Sadar, a place where Barça have always had problems.
The week was once again dominated by Neymar rumors, but he’s still not a Barça, and his MSN friends along with Dembélé are not facing Osasuna because of injury, so on Saturday Barça will once again have to rely on team football and the brilliance of Antoine Griezmann, but they showed against Betis that’s more than enough if everyone has a good game.
This is the last match before the first international break of the season, so winning it is crucial to avoid two weeks of doubts and questions. Osasuna are newly-promoted but have more points than Barça and two clean sheets, so they’ll prove to be a tough test. This should be fun.

POSSIBLE LINEUPS

Barcelona (4-3-3): Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Lenglet, Alba; Roberto, Busquets, De Jong; Rafinha, Griezmann, Pérez
Osasuna (4-4-2): Rubén; Vidal, Hernández, García, Estupiñán; Ibáñez, Moncayola, Brasanac, Torres; Ávila, Cardona
Tag : Other Sports
0 Leave A Reply "FC Barcelona vs Osasuna La Liga Live Today Football Match 31th August 2019"

Back To Top